Our Staff

A tight - knit team is the key to successful work

We are a young, energetic team of specialists that has considerable experience in the sphere of agricultural marketing, logistics and foreign-economic activity. We have come together to reach success taking part in the Ukrainian grain market development.

The basic principles of Group of companies “Viterra” are reliability, honesty, professionalism. They determine our actions and marketing manners.

We are sure this type of relationships became the key to our success and is going to be determining factor of our future achievements.

MANAGEMENT

Bilyk-Ivan-Borisovich-Direktor

Bilyk Ivan
LLC “ERIDAN-COMERTS” CEO
tel: +38(0512)47-55-00
email: bilyk@zernotorg.com

Dabagjan-Arkadij-Viktorovich-direktor

Dabagyan Arkadiy
LLC “VITERRA” CEO
tel: +38(0512)47-55-00
email: dabagyan@zernotorg.com

Kurceva-Natal'ja-Aleksandrovna

Kurtseva Nataliya
Chief
tel: +38 (067) 515-69-44
email: kurtseva@zernotorg.com

THE DEPARTMENT OF ADMINISTRATION AND ECONOMIC ANALYSTS

Matijco-Anzhela-otdel-jekonomiki

Matiytso Anzhela
Leading expert
tel: +38 (0512) 47-55-66
email: matiytso@zernotorg.com

zherlicina

Zherlitsyna Nataliya
Expert
tel: +38 (0512) 47-55-66
email: zherlitsyna@zernotorg.com

Vshivkova-Irina-otdel-jekonomistov2

Vshivkova Irina
Expert
tel: +38 (0512) 47-55-66
email: vshivkova@zernotorg.com

mineeva

Mineyeva Tatiana
Expert
tel: +38 (0512) 47-55-66
email: mineyeva@zernotorg.com

Елена отдел экономики

Gajsjuk Elena
Expert
tel: +38 (0512) 47-55-66
email: gajsiyuk@zernotorg.com

TRANSPORT AND LOGISTICS GROUP

umirov

Umirov Valentin
Head of logistics Department
tel: +38 (067) 515-74-45
email: logist@zernotorg.com

Шатурский Сергей начальник отдела логистики

Shaturskij Sergej
Logist
tel: +38 (067) 511-93-43
email: logist@zernotorg.com

Vladyzhenko-Bogdan-Logist

Vladizhenko Bogdan
Logist
tel: +38 (067) 511-65-65
email: vladizhenko@zernotorg.com

TRADING DEPARTMENT

  • Solomonov Andrey

    Trade manager
    Tel.: +38 (067) 511-91-49
    Е-mail: solomonov@zernotorg.com

  • Farafonov Sergey

    Trade manager
    Тel.: +38 (067) 510-21-91
    Е-mail: farafonov@zernotorg.com

  • Guzhienko Sergey

    Trade manager
    Тel.: +38 (067) 511-86-46
    Е-mail: gurhienko@zernotorg.com

  • Sirenko Andrey

    Trade manager
    Тel.: +38 (067) 515-63-43
    Е-mail: sirenko@zernotorg.com

  • Kovalchuk Denis

    Trade manager
    Тel.: +38 (067) 510-21-81
    Е-mail: kovalchuk@zernotorg.com

  • Ramizov Ramiz

    Trade manager
    Тel.: +38 (067) 517-66-64
    Е-mail: ramizov@zernotorg.com

  • Serbin Ivan

    Trade manager
    Tel.: +38 (067) 517-66-65
    Е-mail: serbin@zernotorg.com

  • Burko Alexey

    Trade manager
    Тел.: +38 (067) 517-05-50
    Е-mail: burko@zernotorg.com

  • Buzak Oleg

    Trade manager
    Тel: +38 (067) 511-91-50
    Е-mail: buzak@zernotorg.com

  • Erofeev Anatoliy

    Trade manager
    Тел: +38 (067) 515-69-43
    Е-mail: erofeev@zernotorg.com

  • Muslimov Pasha

    Trade manager
    Тел: +38 (067) 483-00-00
    Е-mail: muslimov@zernotorg.com

  • Mustafaev Rudem

    Trade manager
    Тел: +38 (067) 515-74-37
    Е-mail: mustafaev@zernotorg.com

  • Tkachenko Sergey

    Trade manager
    Тел: +38 (067) 510-20-72
    Е-mail: tkachenko@zernotorg.com

  • Osipova Nataliya

    Trade manager
    Тел: +38 (067) 517-20-80
    Е-mail: osipova@zernotorg.com

  • Harchenko Andrej

    Trade manager
    Теl.: +38 067-690-87-43
    Е-mail: harchenko@zernotorg.com

  • Maksimenko Andrej

    Trade manager
    Теl.: +38 067-515-22-17
    Е-mail: maksimenko@zernotorg.com

  • Sobol Sergіj

    Trade manager
    Теl.: +38 067-515-56-86
    Е-mail: sobol@zernotorg.com

  • Zherlicina Nataliya

    Call Center Manager
    Теl.: 0 800 503 877
    Е-mail: callcenter@zernotorg.com

  • Daniltsev Alexander

    Trade manager
    Теl.: +38 067-515-56-86
    Е-mail: danyltsev@zernotorg.com

  • Kozlov Sergey

    Trade manager
    Тел: +38 (067) 518-21-67
    Е-mail: kozlov@zernotorg.com

  • Vacancy

    Trade manager
    tel:
    email:
    > How to become our employee

ACCOUNTS DEPARTMENT

Shapovalova-Ol'ga-Alekseevna

Shapovalova Olga
Chief accountant
tel: +38(0512)47-55-66
email: shapovalova@zernotorg.com

Смурная Инна бухгалтер

Smurnaja Inna
Accountant
tel: +38(0512)47-55-66
email: smurnaya@zernotorg.com

Smirnova-Anzhelika-buhgalter

Smirnova Anzhelika
Accountant
tel: +38(0512)47-55-66
email: smirnova@zernotorg.com

FORWARDING AGENTS GROUP

Максименко Аедрей менеджер

Maksimenko Andrej
Head of Department
tel: +38 067-515-22-17

Руденко Сергей экспедитор

Rudenko Sergej
Forwarding agent
tel: +38(067)

Ключенко Василий водитель

Kljuchenko Vasilij
Forwarding agent
tel: +38(067) 515-38-58

inkognito

Vacancy
Forwarding agent
tel: +38(067) 515-74-37

Радчук Максим экспедитор

Radchuk Maksim
Forwarding agent
tel: +38(067) 515-74-38

Nechitajlo-Aleksandr-jekspeditor

Nechitaylo Aleksandr
Forwarding agent
tel: +38(067)515-24-42

Maintenance department

sablina

Sablina Alina
HR Manager
tel: +38 (067) 519-90-50
email: hr@zernotorg.com

Raspitina-Veronika-ofis-menedzher

Raspitina Veronika
Office manager
tel: +38(0512)47-55-66
email: office@zernotorg.com

Ключенко Василий водитель

Kljuchenko Vasilij
Driver
tel: +38(067) 515-38-58

Деба Сергей Викторович Завхоз

Deba Sergej
Steward
tel: +38(050) 528-49-61

Кириленко Елена тех-работник

Kirilenko Elena
Cleaner

MANAGEMENT "Vitera"

Лысенко Иван Иванович страница наш кол-тв и зерноперевозки

Lysenko Ivan
Director
tel: +38(067) 512-37-62

voroncova

Voroncova Oksana
Chief accountant
Тел.: +38 (0512) 47-55-66
Е-mail: voroncova@zernotorg.com

Aljabeva-Lera-buhgalter2

Aljabeva Valerija
Accountant
tel: +38(0512)47-55-66

Бортник Дмитрий зам

Bortnik Dmitrij
Chief engineer
tel: +38(066) 252-72-15

“Socialism does not destroy the personality, on the contrary, socialism enriches the individual.”

Henri Barbusse – French writer and public figure.

anry_barbus_2

Want to become part of the team?

Invite young and energetic people.